Now I’m an editor

25Feb11

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? I make no apologies. Life is life, after all. But some things have changed.

I’m now Ottawa editor at OpenFile, a rapidly expanding project that’s all about collaborative journalism. I’m editing a lot more than I’m writing over there, but you’ll still find a few bylines hangin’ around.

I also wrote my first column in a daily newspaper. It was all about the emerging popularity of car sharing in Ottawa, and it appeared in the Ottawa Citizen. Perhaps there will be more. Keep an eye over here to find out.

No Responses Yet to “Now I’m an editor”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

