Wordle, another reason to love the Internet

23Apr09

Know what’s great? Wordle.

Watch what it does when I ask it to make something out of the blog that chronicled my trip across America last autumn. It only scans what is on the front page of the blog, so this really only covers the latter portion of the adventure. But it covers it pretty well! Cool, eh?

wordle_30days

I can't believe "Oh, man" made it.

And then it makes another cool image out of my trip (along with co-conspirator Meaghan Walton) to New Orleans last April to cover the North American Leaders’ Summit along with the Student Federation of the University of Ottawa. The result is fairly predictable, but still pretty neat.

wordle_nola

My mission was to write about the SPP, education, and students. Based on this Wordle analysis, I guess I did my job well enough.

Ah, the delightful corners of the Internet. Another reason the 21st century isn’t all bad. Most of the time. Right?

No Responses Yet to “Wordle, another reason to love the Internet”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

